Steering Committee
Healthy Community Network is a consortium of healthcare providers and social service agencies who are working together to improve access to healthcare services to those in our region who lack the ability to pay.  The following list of individuals come together with their energy and ideas to support Healthy Community Network.
Our Steering Committee includes:
Chris Echterling, MD, YH Community Health Center

Jenny Englerth, Family First Health

Glenn Eyster, Jr., Eyster’s Machine & Wire Products

Joan Fulton, York County Assistance Office

Eve Gardner, Healthy York Network

Kathy Gaskin, Healthy Adams County

Michael Hady, Memorial Hospital

Michelle Woltkamp Jordan, Healthy Community Pharmacy

Barbara Kovacs, York City Bureau of Health

Scott Mann, MD, White Rose Family Practice

Jessica Mockabee, York County Offices

Kris Pollick, Catholic Harvest Food Pantry

Maria Royce, WellSpan Health

Eugene DePasquale, PA State Representative

Julianne Thompson, Hanover Hospital

Robert Woods, United Way of York County